Sphinx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (747 entries)

en: 
    Generate ReStructuredText using autosummary directives.
    
    sphinx-autogen is a frontend to sphinx.ext.autosummary.generate. It generates
    the reStructuredText files from the autosummary directives contained in the
    given input files.
    
    The format of the autosummary directive is documented in the
    ``sphinx.ext.autosummary`` Python module and can be read using::
    
      pydoc sphinx.ext.autosummary
zh_CN: 
    用 autosummary 指令生成 ReStructuredText
    
    sphinx-autogen 是 sphinx.ext.autosummary.generate 的前端，它根据
    给定输入文件中的 autosummary 指令生成 reStructuredText 文件。
    
    autosummary 指令的格式见 Python 模块 ``sphinx.ext.autosummary`` 的
    文档。可以这样调出文档以供阅读::
    
      pydoc sphinx.ext.autosummary

en: 
    Generate documentation from source files.
    
    sphinx-build generates documentation from the files in SOURCEDIR and places it
    in OUTPUTDIR. It looks for 'conf.py' in SOURCEDIR for the configuration
    settings. The 'sphinx-quickstart' tool may be used to generate template files,
    including 'conf.py'
    
    sphinx-build can create documentation in different formats. A format is
    selected by specifying the builder name on the command line; it defaults to
    HTML. Builders can also perform other tasks related to documentation
    processing.
    
    By default, everything that is outdated is built. Output only for selected
    files can be built by specifying individual filenames.
zh_CN: 
    从源文件生成文档。
    
    sphinx-build 从 SOURCEDIR 中的文件生成文档，并保存在 OUTPUTDIR。
    它从 SOURCEDIR 的“conf.py”中读取配置。“sphinx-quickstart”工具可以生
    成包括“conf.py”在内的模板文件。
    
    sphinx-build 可以生成多种格式的文档。在命令行中指定构建器名称即可
    选择文档格式，默认是 HTML。构建器也可以执行文档处理相关的其他
    任务。
    
    默认只会重新构建过期内容。如果指定了文件名，那么只会产生这些文件
    的输出。

en: 
    Generate required files for a Sphinx project.
    
    sphinx-quickstart is an interactive tool that asks some questions about your
    project and then generates a complete documentation directory and sample
    Makefile to be used with sphinx-build.
zh_CN: 
    生成 Sphinx 项目的必需文件。
    
    sphinx-quickstart 是一个交互式工具，询问一些关于项目的问题，生成
    完整的文档目录和用于 sphinx-build 的示例 Makefile。

en: 
    Look recursively in <MODULE_PATH> for Python modules and packages and create
    one reST file with automodule directives per package in the <OUTPUT_PATH>.
    
    The <EXCLUDE_PATTERN>s can be file and/or directory patterns that will be
    excluded from generation.
    
    Note: By default this script will not overwrite already created files.
zh_CN: 
    在 <MODULE_PATH> 中递归查找 Python 模块和包，然后在 <OUTPUT_PATH> 中为每个使用了
    automodule 指令的包创建一个 reST 文件。
    
    <EXCLUDE_PATTERN> 可以排除生成符合规则的文件/目录的文档。
    
    提示：本脚本默认不会覆盖已有文件。

en: 
    Run 'make' in that directory to run these through (pdf)latex
    (use `make latexpdf' here to do that automatically).
zh_CN: 
    在该目录下运行“make”以通过 (pdf)latex 处理这些 LaTex 文件
    （在此处用“make latexpdf”即可自动执行上述操作）。

en: 
    Run 'make' in that directory to run these through makeinfo
    (use 'make info' here to do that automatically).
zh_CN: 
    在该目录下运行“make”命令以通过 makeinfo 处理这些 Texinfo 文件
    （在此处用“make info”即可自动执行上述操作）。

en:  (deprecated)
zh_CN: （已弃用）

en:  (in
zh_CN:  (在

en: "::" in automodule name doesn't make sense
zh_CN: automodule 名中的“::”无意义

en: ":file:" option for csv-table directive now recognizes an absolute path as a relative path from source directory. Please update your document.
zh_CN: csv-table 指令的“:file”选项现在会将绝对路径视为源文件目录的相对路径。请更新你的文档内容。

en: "latex_documents" config value references unknown document %s
zh_CN: 配置项“latex_documents”引用的文档 %s 不存在

en: "man_pages" config value references unknown document %s
zh_CN: 配置项“man_pages”引用的文档 %s 不存在

en: "quiet" is specified, but any of "project" or "author" is not specified.
zh_CN: 指定了“quiet”，但是没有指定“project”和“author”。

en: "texinfo_documents" config value references unknown document %s
zh_CN: 配置项“texinfo_documents”引用了文档 %s 不存在

en: %b %d, %Y
zh_CN: %Y 年 %m 月 %d 日

en: %d found
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个已过期文件

en: %d source files given on command line
zh_CN: 命令行给定了 %d 个源文件

en: %r doesn't have "%s" setting
zh_CN: %r 中缺少“%s”配置项

en: %r doesn't have "theme" setting
zh_CN: %r 中缺少“theme”配置项

en: %r is deprecated for index entries (from entry %r). Use 'pair: %s' instead.
zh_CN: %r 不再适用于索引款目（源自 %r 款目）。请使用“pair: %s”作为替代。

en: %r reference target not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到 %r 的引用目标：%s

en: %s %s documentation
zh_CN: %s %s 文档

en: %s (%s attribute)
zh_CN: %s（%s 属性）

en: %s (%s property)
zh_CN: %s（%s 属性）

en: %s (C %s)
zh_CN: %s（C %s）

en: %s (C++ %s)
zh_CN: %s（C++ %s）

en: %s (built-in class)
zh_CN: %s（内置类）

en: %s (built-in variable)
zh_CN: %s（内置变量）

en: %s (class in %s)
zh_CN: %s（%s 中的类）

en: %s (directive)
zh_CN: %s（指令）

en: %s (global variable or constant)
zh_CN: %s（全局变量或常量）

en: %s (in module %s)
zh_CN: %s()（在 %s 模块中）

en: %s (module)
zh_CN: %s（模块）

en: %s (role)
zh_CN: %s（角色）

en: %s added, %s changed, %s removed
zh_CN: 有 %s 个新增文件，有 %s 个文件已被修改，有 %s 个文件已被移除

en: %s command %r cannot be run (needed for math display), check the imgmath_%s setting
zh_CN: 无法运行 %s 命令 %r （显示数学公式所必需），请检查 imgmath_%s 的设置

en: %s command line option
zh_CN: %s命令行选项

en: %s is already assigned section numbers (nested numbered toctree?)
zh_CN: 已经给 %s 分配了章节编号（嵌套的带编号文档树？）

en: %s is not a directory.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个目录。

en: %s() (%s class method)
zh_CN: %s()（%s 类方法）

en: %s() (%s method)
zh_CN: %s() （%s 方法）

en: %s() (%s static method)
zh_CN: %s()（%s 静态方法）

en: %s() (built-in function)
zh_CN: %s() （内置函数）

en: %s() (class)
zh_CN: %s()（类）

en: %s() (in module %s)
zh_CN: %s()（在 %s 模块中）

en: %s:%s reference target not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到 %s:%s 的引用目标: %s

en: '%s' is not a valid option.
zh_CN: 无效的选项“%s”。

en: '%s' is not a valid pyversion option
zh_CN: 无效的 pyversion 选项“%s”

en: 'setup' as currently defined in conf.py isn't a Python callable. Please modify its definition to make it a callable function. This is needed for conf.py to behave as a Sphinx extension.
zh_CN: 当前 conf.py 中定义的 'setup' 不是一个 Python 的可调用对象。请修改其定义为一个可调用的函数。当 conf.py 作为 Sphinx 扩展时，必须依此配置。

en: (The <<original entry>> is located in %s, line %d.)
zh_CN: (<<original entry>> 见 %s，第 %d 行。)

en: (in %s v%s)
zh_CN: （在 %s v%s）

en: (in %s)
zh_CN: （在 %s）

en: , in
zh_CN: ，在

en: -A option argument must be in the form name=value
zh_CN: -A 选项的参数必须是 name=value 形式

en: -D option argument must be in the form name=value
zh_CN: -D 选项的参数必须是 name=value 形式

en: .. acks content is not a list
zh_CN: .. acks 的内容不是列表

en: .. hlist content is not a list
zh_CN: .. hlist 的内容不是列表

en: 4 column based index found. It might be a bug of extensions you use: %r
zh_CN: 索引页使用了 4 列布局，可能是你所用的扩展出现了 Bug：%r

en: :%s: (directive option)
zh_CN: :%s:（指令选项）

en: <h1>All modules for which code is available</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>代码可用的所有模块</h1>

en: <h1>Source code for %s</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>%s 源代码</h1>

en: ====================== slowest reading durations =======================
zh_CN: ====================== 最长读取耗时 =======================

en: A Makefile and a Windows command file can be generated for you so that you
    only have to run e.g. `make html' instead of invoking sphinx-build
    directly.
zh_CN: 生成 Makefile 和 Windows 批处理文件，可以直接像“make html”这样
    运行，而不需要直接调用 sphinx-build。

en: A bug report can be filed in the tracker at <https://github.com/sphinx-doc/sphinx/issues>. Thanks!
zh_CN: Bug 报告可以在 Bug 追踪系统 <https://github.com/sphinx-doc/sphinx/issues> 处投递。谢谢！

en: A captioned autosummary requires :toctree: option. ignored.
zh_CN: 在自动摘要中指定标题时也需要指定 :toctree: 选项，已忽略。

en: A mocked object is detected: %r
zh_CN: 检测到仿制的对象：%r

en: About these documents
zh_CN: 关于此文档

en: An error happened in rendering the page %s.
    Reason: %r
zh_CN: 渲染页面 %s 时发生了错误。
    原因：%r

en: Any IDs not assigned for %s node
zh_CN: 没有给 %s 节点分配 ID

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

en: Author name(s)
zh_CN: 作者名称

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Automatically generated list of changes in version %(version)s
zh_CN: 自动生成的 %(version)s 版本变更列表

en: Bases: %s
zh_CN: 基类：%s

en: Builder %r already exists (in module %s)
zh_CN: 构建器 %r 已存在（见模块 %s）

en: Builder class %s has no "name" attribute
zh_CN: 构建器 %s 未包含“name”属性

en: Builder name %s not registered
zh_CN: 构建器 %s 未注册

en: Builder name %s not registered or available through entry point
zh_CN: 构建器 %s 未注册或在入口点不可用

en: Builtins
zh_CN: 内置模块

en: C API changes
zh_CN: C API 的变更

en: Cannot find source directory (%s)
zh_CN: 无法找到源文件目录（%s）

en: Cannot use "lineno-match" with a disjoint set of "lines"
zh_CN: 不能在不连续的“lines”上使用“lineno-match”选项

en: Cannot use both "%s" and "%s" options
zh_CN: “%s”和“%s”选项不可联用

en: Caution
zh_CN: 小心

en: Changed in version %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 版本发生变更

en: Changes in Version %(version)s &#8212; %(docstitle)s
zh_CN: 于版本 %(version)s&#8212; %(docstitle)s 变更

en: Citation [%s] is not referenced.
zh_CN: 引文 [%s] 没有被引用过。

en: Code author:
zh_CN: 代码作者：

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_CN: 折叠边栏

en: Complete Table of Contents
zh_CN: 完整目录

en: Config value %r already present
zh_CN: 配置项 %r 已存在

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: Could not determine the fallback text for the cross-reference. Might be a bug.
zh_CN: 无法确定交叉引用的回退文本。可能是 Bug。

en: Could not fetch remote image: %s [%d]
zh_CN: 无法拉取远程图像：%s [%d]

en: Could not fetch remote image: %s [%s]
zh_CN: 无法拉取远程图像：%s [%s]

en: Could not import extension %s
zh_CN: 无法导入扩展 %s

en: Could not obtain image size. :scale: option is ignored.
zh_CN: 无法获取图像尺寸，已忽略 :scale: 选项。

en: Create Makefile? (y/n)
zh_CN: 是否创建 Makefile？（y/n）

en: Create Windows command file? (y/n)
zh_CN: 是否创建 Windows 批处理文件？（y/n）

en: Created using <a href="https://www.sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> %(sphinx_version)s.
zh_CN: 由 <a href="https://www.sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> %(sphinx_version)s创建。

en: Creating file %s.
zh_CN: 正在创建文件 %s。

en: Danger
zh_CN: 危险

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 已弃用

en: Deprecated since version %s
zh_CN: 自 %s 版本弃用

en: Domain %r is not registered
zh_CN: 未注册的域 %r

en: Duplicate C declaration, also defined at %s:%s.
    Declaration is '.. c:%s:: %s'.
zh_CN: 重复的 C 声明，已经在 %s:%s 处声明。
    声明为“.. c:%s:: %s”。

en: Duplicate C++ declaration, also defined at %s:%s.
    Declaration is '.. cpp:%s:: %s'.
zh_CN: 重复的 C++ 声明，已经在 %s:%s 处声明。
    声明为“.. cpp:%s:: %s”。

en: Encoding %r used for reading included file %r seems to be wrong, try giving an :encoding: option
zh_CN: 用于读取包含文件 %r 的编码 %r 不正确，请重新给定 encoding: 选项

en: Encoding error:
zh_CN: 编码错误：

en: Enter the root path for documentation.
zh_CN: 输入文档的根路径。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: an existing conf.py has been found in the selected root path.
zh_CN: 错误：选择的根路径中已存在 conf.py 文件。

en: Error: specified path is not a directory, or sphinx files already exist.
zh_CN: 错误：指定的路径不是一个目录，或是 Sphinx 文件已存在。

en: Error: the master file %s has already been found in the selected root path.
zh_CN: 错误：选择的根目录下已存在主文档文件 %s。

en: Event %r already present
zh_CN: 事件 %r 已存在

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Exception occurred while building, starting debugger:
zh_CN: 构建时抛出异常，正在启动调试器：

en: Exception occurred:
zh_CN: 抛出异常：

en: Expand sidebar
zh_CN: 展开边栏

en: Extension options
zh_CN: 扩展程序选项

en: External Graphviz file %r not found or reading it failed
zh_CN: 外部 Graphviz 文件 %r 不存在或读取失败

en: Failed to compile regex in linkcheck_allowed_redirects: %r %s
zh_CN: 无法编译 linkcheck_allowed_redirects 配置项中的正则表达式：%r %s

en: Failed to copy a file in html_static_file: %s: %r
zh_CN: 无法复制 html_static_file 中的文件：%s: %r

en: Failed to create a cross reference. A title or caption not found: %r
zh_CN: 无法创建交叉引用，缺少标题或图题：%r

en: Failed to create a cross reference. Any number is not assigned: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建交叉引用。未指定题图数字：%s

en: Failed to get a constructor signature for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取构造函数 %s 的签名：%s

en: Failed to get a docname for source {source!r}!
zh_CN: 无法获取文档源码 {source!r} 的文档名称！

en: Failed to get a docname!
zh_CN: 无法获取文档名称！

en: Failed to get a function signature for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取函数 %s 的签名：%s

en: Failed to get a method signature for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取方法 %s 的签名：%s

en: Failed to parse a default argument value for %r: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %r 的默认参数值：%s

en: Failed to parse type_comment for %r: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %r 的类型注释：%s

en: Failed to read build info file: %r
zh_CN: 读取构建信息文件失败：%r

en: Failed to read intersphinx_mapping[%s], ignored: %r
zh_CN: 无法读取 intersphinx_mapping[%s]，已忽略：%r

en: Failed to scan documents in %s: %r
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中扫描文档：%r

en: Failed to update signature for %r: parameter not found: %s
zh_CN: 无法更新 %r 的签名：未找到参数：%s

en: Failed to write build info file: %r
zh_CN: 写入构建信息文件失败：%r

en: Fig. %s
zh_CN: 图 %s

en: File %s already exists, skipping.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在，已跳过。

en: Finished: An initial directory structure has been created.
zh_CN: 完成：已创建初始目录结构。

en: Footnote [#] is not referenced.
zh_CN: 脚注 [#] 没有被引用过。

en: Footnote [%s] is not referenced.
zh_CN: 脚注 [%s] 没有被引用过。

en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

en: For more information, visit <https://www.sphinx-doc.org/>.
zh_CN: 想要了解更多信息，请访问 <https://www.sphinx-doc.org/>。

en: Full index on one page
zh_CN: 单页全索引

en: General Index
zh_CN: 总索引

en: Global Module Index
zh_CN: 全局模块索引

en: Go
zh_CN: 提交

en: Graphviz directive cannot have both content and a filename argument
zh_CN: 不能同时指定 Graphviz 指令的内容和文件名参数

en: HTML 4 is no longer supported by Sphinx. ("html4_writer=True" detected in configuration options)
zh_CN: Sphinx 不再支持 HTML 4。（在配置项中检测到了“html4_writer=True”）

en: Handler %r for event %r threw an exception
zh_CN: 事件处理函数 %r 在处理事件 %r 时抛出了异常

en: Hide Search Matches
zh_CN: 隐藏搜索结果

en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: If the documents are to be written in a language other than English,
    you can select a language here by its language code. Sphinx will then
    translate text that it generates into that language.
    
    For a list of supported codes, see
    https://www.sphinx-doc.org/en/master/usage/configuration.html#confval-language.
zh_CN: 如果用英语以外的语言编写文档，
    你可以在此按语言代码选择语种。
    Sphinx 会把内置文本翻译成相应语言的版本。
    
    支持的语言代码列表见：
    https://www.sphinx-doc.org/en/master/usage/configuration.html#confval-language。

en: Ignoring "graphviz" directive without content.
zh_CN: 已忽略无内容的“graphviz”指令。

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Include file %r not found or reading it failed
zh_CN: 要包含的文件 %r 不存在或读取失败

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index &ndash; %(key)s
zh_CN: 索引 &ndash; %(key)s

en: Index pages by letter
zh_CN: 字母索引

en: Indicate which of the following Sphinx extensions should be enabled:
zh_CN: 指出下列 Sphinx 扩展中，需要启用的有哪些：

en: Indices and tables:
zh_CN: 索引和表格：

en: Inside the root directory, two more directories will be created; "_templates"
    for custom HTML templates and "_static" for custom stylesheets and other static
    files. You can enter another prefix (such as ".") to replace the underscore.
zh_CN: 这个选项将在根目录中创建两个新目录：
    “_templates”用于放置自定义 HTML 模板文件，“_static”用于自定义样
    式表及其他静态文件。您可以输入其他的前缀（比如“.”）代替下划线。

en: Interrupted!
zh_CN: 已中断！

en: Invalid __slots__ found on %s. Ignored.
zh_CN: %s 上有无效的 __slots__，已忽略。

en: Invalid caption: %s
zh_CN: 无效的标题：%s

en: Invalid configuration value found: 'language = None'. Update your configuration to a valid language code. Falling back to 'en' (English).
zh_CN: 发现无效的配置值：“language = None”。请修改为有效的语言代码。回退至“en”（英语）。

en: Invalid date format. Quote the string by single quote if you want to output it directly: %s
zh_CN: 无效的日期格式。如果你想直接输出日期字符串，请用单引号包裹该字符串：%s

en: Invalid math_eqref_format: %r
zh_CN: 无效的 math_eqref_format：%r

en: Invalid template variable: %s
zh_CN: 无效模板变量：%s

en: Keyword Arguments
zh_CN: 关键字参数

en: LaTeX command %r cannot be run (needed for math display), check the imgmath_latex setting
zh_CN: 无法运行 LaTeX 命令 %r （显示数学公式所必需），请检查 imgmath_latex 的设置

en: Last updated on %(last_updated)s.
zh_CN: 最后更新于 %(last_updated)s.

en: Library changes
zh_CN: 库的变更

en: Line spec %r: no lines pulled from include file %r
zh_CN: 指定的行 %r：未能从包含文件 %r 中拉取指定的行

en: Listing %s
zh_CN: 列表 %s

en: Look for any errors in the above output or in %(outdir)s/output.txt
zh_CN: 请在上述输出或 %(outdir)s/output.txt 中查找错误

en: Makefile and Batchfile creation
zh_CN: 创建 Makefile 和批处理文件

en: Malformed option description %r, should look like "opt", "-opt args", "--opt args", "/opt args" or "+opt args"
zh_CN: 畸形的选项描述 %r，应是“opt”、“-opt args”、“--opt args”、“/opt args”或“+opt args”形式

en: Many math_renderers are registered. But no math_renderer is selected.
zh_CN: 注册了多个 math_renderer，但没有选择 math_renderer。

en: Module Index
zh_CN: 模块索引

en: Module author:
zh_CN: 模块作者：

en: Module code
zh_CN: 模块代码

en: Module level
zh_CN: 模块级

en: Name of your master document (without suffix)
zh_CN: 主文档文件名（不含后缀）

en: Name prefix for templates and static dir
zh_CN: 模板目录和静态目录的名称前缀

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: New in version %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 版本加入

en: Next topic
zh_CN: 下一主题

en: No builder selected, using default: html
zh_CN: 未选择构建器，默认使用：html

en: No footnote was found for given reference node %r
zh_CN: 给定的引用节点 %r 没有对应的脚注

en: No such config value: %s
zh_CN: 不存在此配置项：%s

en: Non-alphabetical
zh_CN: 非字母

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note: imgmath and mathjax cannot be enabled at the same time. imgmath has been deselected.
zh_CN: 注意：imgmath 和 mathjax 不能同时启用。已取消选择 imgmath。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Object named %r not found in include file %r
zh_CN: 对象 %r 未出现在包含文件 %r 中

en: One document is special in that it is considered the top node of the
    "contents tree", that is, it is the root of the hierarchical structure
    of the documents. Normally, this is "index", but if your "index"
    document is a custom template, you can also set this to another filename.
zh_CN: 有一种特殊的文档被视作“目录树”的树顶节点，即文档层级结构的
    根。通常情况下，这个文档是“index”，但是如果你的“index”文档
    使用了自定义模板，你也可以使用其它文件名。

en: Original exception:
zh_CN: 原始异常：

en: Other Parameters
zh_CN: 其他参数

en: Other changes
zh_CN: 其他变更

en: Output directory (%s) is not a directory
zh_CN: 输出目录（%s）不是一个目录

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Overview: module code
zh_CN: 概览：模块代码

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Permalink to this code
zh_CN: 此代码块的永久链接

en: Permalink to this definition
zh_CN: 永久链接至目标

en: Permalink to this equation
zh_CN: 此公式的永久链接

en: Permalink to this heading
zh_CN: 此标题的永久链接

en: Permalink to this image
zh_CN: 此图像的永久链接

en: Permalink to this table
zh_CN: 此表格的永久链接

en: Permalink to this term
zh_CN: 此术语词汇的永久链接

en: Permalink to this toctree
zh_CN: 此目录树的永久链接

en: Pillow not found - copying image files
zh_CN: 未找到 Pillow - 正在复制图像文件

en: Please activate JavaScript to enable the search
        functionality.
zh_CN: 请激活 JavaScript 以开启搜索功能。

en: Please also report this if it was a user error, so that a better error message can be provided next time.
zh_CN: 即便抛出的错误时是用户导致的，也请向我们投递报告，以便将来可以提示更友好、更详细的错误信息。

en: Please enter a file suffix, e.g. '.rst' or '.txt'.
zh_CN: 请输入文件后缀，例如：“.rst”或者“.txt”。

en: Please enter a new file name, or rename the existing file and press Enter
zh_CN: 请输入新文件名，若要重命名现有文件请按回车

en: Please enter a new root path (or just Enter to exit)
zh_CN: 请输入新的根路径（或按回车退出）

en: Please enter a valid path name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的路径名。

en: Please enter either 'y' or 'n'.
zh_CN: 请输入“y”或“n”。

en: Please enter one of %s.
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 之一。

en: Please enter some text.
zh_CN: 请输入文本。

en: Please enter values for the following settings (just press Enter to
    accept a default value, if one is given in brackets).
zh_CN: 请输入接下来各项设定的值（如果方括号中指定了默认值，直接
    按回车即可使用默认值）。

en: Preparing search...
zh_CN: 正在准备搜索……

en: Previous topic
zh_CN: 上一主题

en: Problem in %s domain: field is supposed to use role '%s', but that role is not in the domain.
zh_CN: %s 域中的问题：字段应采用“%s”角色，但域中并不包含该角色。

en: Project basic options
zh_CN: 项目基本参数

en: Project language
zh_CN: 项目语种

en: Project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Project release
zh_CN: 项目发行版本

en: Project templating
zh_CN: 项目模板

en: Project version
zh_CN: 项目版本

en: Pygments lexer name %r is not known
zh_CN: 未知的 Pygments 词法分析器 %r

en: Python Enhancement Proposals; PEP %s
zh_CN: Python 增强建议；PEP %s

en: Python Module Index
zh_CN: Python 模块索引

en: Quick search
zh_CN: 快速搜索

en: Raises
zh_CN: 抛出

en: Receives
zh_CN: 接受

en: Recursion error:
zh_CN: 递归错误：

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: Release
zh_CN: 发行版本

en: Return type
zh_CN: 返回类型

en: Return values
zh_CN: 返回值

en: Returns
zh_CN: 返回

en: Root path for the documentation
zh_CN: 文档的根路径

en: Running Sphinx v%s
zh_CN: 正在运行 Sphinx v%s

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search %(docstitle)s
zh_CN: 搜索 %(docstitle)s

en: Search Page
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search finished, found ${resultCount} page(s) matching the search query.
zh_CN: 搜索完成，匹配到 ${resultCount} 页。

en: Search within %(docstitle)s
zh_CN: 在 %(docstitle)s 中搜索

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索中

en: Searching for multiple words only shows matches that contain
        all words.
zh_CN: 当搜索多个关键词时，只会显示同时包含所有关键词的内容。

en: Section %s
zh_CN: 节 %s

en: Section author:
zh_CN: 节作者：

en: See also
zh_CN: 参见

en: Selected root path: %s
zh_CN: 已选择根路径：%s

en: Separate source and build directories (y/n)
zh_CN: 独立的源文件和构建目录（y/n）

en: Show Source
zh_CN: 显示源代码

en: Since v2.0, Sphinx uses "index" as root_doc by default. Please add "root_doc = 'contents'" to your conf.py.
zh_CN: 自 v2.0 起，Sphinx 采用“index”作为 root_doc 的默认值。请在你的 conf.py 中添加“root_doc = 'contents'”。

en: Source directory and destination directory cannot be identical
zh_CN: 源文件目录和目标目录不能是同一目录

en: Source file suffix
zh_CN: 源文件后缀

en: Source parser for %s not registered
zh_CN: 未注册 %s 的源代码语法分析器

en: Sphinx has the notion of a "version" and a "release" for the
    software. Each version can have multiple releases. For example, for
    Python the version is something like 2.5 or 3.0, while the release is
    something like 2.5.1 or 3.0a1. If you don't need this dual structure,
    just set both to the same value.
zh_CN: 在 Sphinx 中，会区分“版本”和“发行版本”两个概念。同一版本可以
    有多个发行版本。例如，Python 版本可以是 2.5 或 3.0，而发行版
    本则是 2.5.1 或 3.0a1。如果你不需要这样的双重版本结构，请把这
    两个选项设置为相同值。

en: Structure options
zh_CN: 目录结构选项

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: TODO entry found: %s
zh_CN: 发现待处理条目：%s

en: Table %s
zh_CN: 表 %s

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Template Parameters
zh_CN: 模板参数

en: Testing of coverage in the sources finished, look at the results in %(outdir)spython.txt.
zh_CN: 已完成源文件的覆盖率测试，结果保存在 %(outdir)s/python.txt 中，请查阅。

en: Testing of doctests in the sources finished, look at the results in %(outdir)s/output.txt.
zh_CN: 已完成源文件的文档测试，结果保存在 %(outdir)s/output.txt 中，请查阅。

en: The %r crossref_type is already registered
zh_CN: 交叉引用类型 %r 已经注册过了

en: The %r directive is already registered to domain %s
zh_CN: 指令 %r 已经在域 %s 上注册过了

en: The %r index is already registered to domain %s
zh_CN: 索引 %r 已经在域 %s 上注册过了

en: The %r object_type is already registered
zh_CN: 对象类型 %r 已经注册过了

en: The %r role is already registered to domain %s
zh_CN: 角色 %r 已经在域 %s 上注册过了

en: The %s extension is required by needs_extensions settings, but it is not loaded.
zh_CN: 未能加载 needs_extensions 配置项指定的 %s 扩展。

en: The %s extension used by this project needs at least Sphinx v%s; it therefore cannot be built with this version.
zh_CN: 该项目所用扩展 %s 需要 Sphinx %s 或以上版本；当前版本无法构建文档。

en: The HTML page is in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: HTML 页面保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: The HTML pages are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: HTML 页面保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: The LaTeX files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: LaTex 文件保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: The Texinfo files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: Texinfo 文件保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: The XML files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: XML 文件保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: The config value `source_suffix' expects a string, list of strings, or dictionary. But `%r' is given.
zh_CN: 配置项“source_suffix”的值应为字符串、字符串列表或字典。但给定的值是“%r”。

en: The config value `{name}' has type `{current.__name__}', defaults to `{default.__name__}'.
zh_CN: 配置项“{name}”的值被配置成“{current.__name__}”类型，默认为“{default.__name__}”。

en: The config value `{name}' has type `{current.__name__}'; expected {permitted}.
zh_CN: 配置项“{name}”的值被配置成“{current.__name__}”类型，应为{permitted}。

en: The config value `{name}` has to be a one of {candidates}, but `{current}` is given.
zh_CN: 配置项“{name}”的值只能在“{candidates}”中选取，而当前给定的值是“{current}”。

en: The configuration file (or one of the modules it imports) called sys.exit()
zh_CN: 配置文件（或配置文件导入的模块）调用了 sys.exit()

en: The dummy builder generates no files.
zh_CN: 伪构建器不生成文件。

en: The ePub file is in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: ePub 文件保存在 %(outdir)s。

en: The file name suffix for source files. Commonly, this is either ".txt"
    or ".rst". Only files with this suffix are considered documents.
zh_CN: 源文件的文件名后缀。一般是“.txt”或“.rst”。只有此后缀的文件才会
    被视为文档的源文件。

en: The full traceback has been saved in %s, if you want to report the issue to the developers.
zh_CN: 如果你想向开发者报告问题，可以查阅已经保存在 %s 的完整 Traceback 信息 。

en: The manual pages are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: 手册页保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: The message catalogs are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: 消息目录保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: The overview file is in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: 概览文件保存在 %(outdir)s 目录 。

en: The project name will occur in several places in the built documentation.
zh_CN: 项目名称将会出现在文档的许多地方。

en: The pseudo-XML files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: 伪 XML 文件保存在 %(outdir)s。

en: The text files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: 文本文件保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: There is a programmable error in your configuration file:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 配置文件中有程序上的错误：
    
    %s

en: There is a syntax error in your configuration file: %s
zh_CN: 配置文件中存在语法错误：%s

en: This Page
zh_CN: 本页

en: This can happen with very large or deeply nested source files. You can carefully increase the default Python recursion limit of 1000 in conf.py with e.g.:
zh_CN: Python 中默认递归层数上限为 1000，可以像这样在 conf.py 中增大这一上限，请谨慎修改:

en: This environment is incompatible with the selected builder, please choose another doctree directory.
zh_CN: 本环境与选择的构建器不兼容，请选择其他的文档树目录。

en: This project needs at least Sphinx v%s and therefore cannot be built with this version.
zh_CN: 该项目需要 Sphinx v%s 及以上版本，当前使用版本不能构建此文档。

en: This project needs the extension %s at least in version %s and therefore cannot be built with the loaded version (%s).
zh_CN: 该项目要求扩展 %s 至少是 %s 版本，当前加载版本（%s）无法构建文档。

en: Throws
zh_CN: 抛出

en: Tip
zh_CN: 小技巧

en: Todo
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Translator for %r already exists
zh_CN: 翻译器已存在 %r

en: Unable to run the image conversion command %r. 'sphinx.ext.imgconverter' requires ImageMagick by default. Ensure it is installed, or set the 'image_converter' option to a custom conversion command.
    
    Traceback: %s
zh_CN: 无法运行图像转换命令 %r。“sphinx.ext.imgconverter”默认依赖于 ImageMagick。请确保已安装了它，或者可以自定义“image_converter”选项，设置一个其他的转换命令。
    
    回溯信息：%s

en: Unknown configure key: latex_elements[%r], ignored.
zh_CN: 未知配置项：latex_elements[%r]，已忽略。

en: Unknown event name: %s
zh_CN: 未知的事件名称：%s

en: Unknown image format: %s...
zh_CN: 未知的图像格式：%s……

en: Unknown math_renderer %r is given.
zh_CN: 给定的 math_renderer %r 不存在。

en: Unknown theme option: latex_theme_options[%r], ignored.
zh_CN: 未知主题选项：latex_theme_options[%r]，已忽略。

en: Use the Makefile to build the docs, like so:
       make builder
zh_CN: 像这样用 Makefile 构建文档：
      make builder

en: Use the sphinx-build command to build the docs, like so:
       sphinx-build -b builder %s %s
zh_CN: 像这样用 sphinx-build 命令构建文档：
      sphinx-build -b builder %s %s

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warns
zh_CN: 警告

en: Welcome to the Sphinx %s quickstart utility.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Sphinx %s 快速配置工具。

en: Welcome! This is
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: Would create file %s.
zh_CN: 将会创建文件 %s。

en: Yields
zh_CN: 生成器

en: You have two options for placing the build directory for Sphinx output.
    Either, you use a directory "_build" within the root path, or you separate
    "source" and "build" directories within the root path.
zh_CN: 有两种方式来设置用于放置 Sphinx 输出的构建目录：
    一是在根路径下创建“_build”目录，二是在根路径下创建“source”
    和“build”两个独立的目录。

en: You should now populate your master file %s and create other documentation
    source files.
zh_CN: 你现在可以填写主文档文件 %s 然后创建其他文档源文件了。

en: Your search did not match any documents. Please make sure that all words are spelled correctly and that you've selected enough categories.
zh_CN: 您的搜索没有匹配到文档。请确保关键词拼写正确，并且选择了合适的分类。

en: [autosummary] failed to import %s.
    Possible hints:
    %s
zh_CN: [自动摘要]无法导入 %s。
    可能原因：
    %s

en: [autosummary] generating autosummary for: %s
zh_CN: [自动摘要] 正在生成自动摘要：%s

en: [autosummary] writing to %s
zh_CN: [自动摘要] 正在写入 %s

en: [docs]
zh_CN: [文档]

en: [graph: %s]
zh_CN: [图表：%s]

en: [graph]
zh_CN: [图表]

en: [image: %s]
zh_CN: [图片： %s]

en: [image]
zh_CN: [图片]

en: [source]
zh_CN: [源代码]

en: __all__ should be a list of strings, not %r (in module %s) -- ignoring __all__
zh_CN: __all__  应是一个字符串列表，而不是 %r （出现在模块 %s 中） -- 已忽略__all__

en: a Unicode error occurred when rendering the page %s. Please make sure all config values that contain non-ASCII content are Unicode strings.
zh_CN: 在渲染页面 %s 时发生了 Unicode 错误。请确保所有包含非 ASCII 字符的配置项均为 Unicode 字符串。

en: a list of specific files to rebuild. Ignored if -a is specified
zh_CN: 指定重新构建的文件列表。如果指定了 -a 参数，则忽略此项

en: a suitable image for %s builder not found: %s
zh_CN: 没有找到适合 %s 构建器的图像：%s

en: a suitable image for %s builder not found: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 没有找到适合 %s 构建器的图像：%s（%s）

en: alias of %s
zh_CN: %s 的别名

en: alias of TypeVar(%s)
zh_CN: TypeVar(%s) 的别名

en: all functions, classes, terms
zh_CN: 所有函数、类、术语词汇

en: all of %d po files
zh_CN: 所有的 %d po 文件

en: all source files
zh_CN: 所有源文件

en: append module_path to sys.path, used when --full is given
zh_CN: 当指定了 --full 选项，把 module_path 附加到 sys.path

en: assembling single document
zh_CN: 正在装配成单页面文档

en: attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: author names
zh_CN: 作者名称

en: autodoc: failed to determine %s.%s (%r) to be documented, the following exception was raised:
    %s
zh_CN: autodoc：无法确定是否生成 %s.%s (%r) 的文档，抛出了下列异常：
    %s

en: automatically insert docstrings from modules
zh_CN: 自动插入模块中的文档字符串

en: automatically test code snippets in doctest blocks
zh_CN: 自动运行 doctest 块中的测试代码片段

en: autosummary generats .rst files internally. But your source_suffix does not contain .rst. Skipped.
zh_CN: 自动摘要内部会生成 .rst 文件，但是 source_suffix 中未包含 .rst，已跳过。

en: autosummary references excluded document %r. Ignored.
zh_CN: 自动摘要引用了排除的文档 %r，已忽略。

en: autosummary: failed to determine %r to be documented, the following exception was raised:
    %s
zh_CN: 自动摘要：无法判断是否生成 %r 的文档。抛出了下列异常：
    %s

en: autosummary: failed to import %s.
    Possible hints:
    %s
zh_CN: 自动摘要：无法导入 %s。
    可能原因：
    %s

en: autosummary: stub file not found %r. Check your autosummary_generate setting.
zh_CN: 自动摘要：无法找到存根文件 %r。请检查你的 autosummary_generate 设置。

en: autosummary_generate: file not found: %s
zh_CN: autosummary_generate 配置项：文件 %s 不存在

en: both tabularcolumns and :widths: option are given. :widths: is ignored.
zh_CN: 同时指定了 tabularcolumns 和 :widths: 选项，已忽略 :widths:。

en: broken link: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 损坏的链接：%s（%s）

en: build %s, %s warning (with warnings treated as errors).
zh_CN: 构建%s，%s 条警告（将警告视为错误）。

en: build %s, %s warning.
zh_CN: 构建%s, %s 条警告。

en: build %s, %s warnings (with warnings treated as errors).
zh_CN: 构建%s，%s 条警告（将警告视为错误）。

en: build %s, %s warnings.
zh_CN: 构建%s，%s 条警告。

en: build %s.
zh_CN: 构建%s。

en: build environment version not current
zh_CN: 构建环境版本与当前环境不符

en: build in parallel with N processes where possible (special value "auto" will set N to cpu-count)
zh_CN: 如果可能，用 N 个进程并行构建文档（如果指定为“auto”，则 N 为 CPU 数量）

en: build info file is broken: %r
zh_CN: 构建信息文件损坏：%r

en: builder to use (default: html)
zh_CN: 构建器（默认：html）

en: building [%s]:
zh_CN: 正在构建 [%s]：

en: building [mo]:
zh_CN: 正在构建 [mo]：

en: can be huge
zh_CN: 可能会大

en: cannot combine -a option and filenames
zh_CN: -a 选项和文件名不能同时使用

en: cannot copy downloadable file %r: %s
zh_CN: 无法复制可下载文件 %r：%s

en: cannot copy extra file %r
zh_CN: 无法复制额外文件 %r

en: cannot copy image file %r: %s
zh_CN: 无法复制图像文件 %r：%s

en: cannot copy static file %r
zh_CN: 无法复制静态文件 %r

en: cannot open warning file %r: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开用于保存警告信息的文件 %r：%s

en: cannot override config setting %r with unsupported type, ignoring
zh_CN: 无法用不支持的类型覆盖配置项 %r，已忽略

en: cannot override dictionary config setting %r, ignoring (use %r to set individual elements)
zh_CN: 不能覆盖字典配置项 %r，已忽略 （请用 %r 方式逐一修改字典成员）

en: cannot read image file %r: copying it instead
zh_CN: 无法读取图像文件 %r：改为直接复制

en: cannot write image file %r: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入图像文件 %r：%s

en: caption not inside a figure.
zh_CN: 在图示之外发现了图题。

en: checking consistency
zh_CN: 正在校验一致性

en: checks for documentation coverage
zh_CN: 检查文档覆盖率

en: circular toctree references detected, ignoring: %s <- %s
zh_CN: 在文档树中检测到循环引用，已忽略：%s <- %s

en: class
zh_CN: 类

en: class method
zh_CN: 类方法

en: command line option
zh_CN: 命令行选项

en: concept
zh_CN: 概念

en: conditional inclusion of content based on config values
zh_CN: 基于配置值控制构建中包含哪些文档内容

en: conf value "epub_author" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_author”的值不能为空

en: conf value "epub_contributor" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_contributor”的值不能为空

en: conf value "epub_copyright" (or "copyright")should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_copyright”（或“copyright”）不能为空

en: conf value "epub_description" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_description”的值不能为空

en: conf value "epub_identifier" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_identifier”的值不能为空

en: conf value "epub_language" (or "language") should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_language”（或“language”）的值不能为空

en: conf value "epub_publisher" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_publisher”的值不能为空

en: conf value "epub_title" (or "html_title") should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_title”（或“html_title”）的值不能为空

en: conf value "epub_uid" should be XML NAME for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_uid”的值应为 XML 名称格式的字符串

en: conf value "version" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“version”的值不能为空

en: config changed
zh_CN: 配置发生了变化

en: config directory doesn't contain a conf.py file (%s)
zh_CN: 配置目录中缺少 conf.py 文件（%s）

en: console output options
zh_CN: 控制台输出选项

en: continued from previous page
zh_CN: 接上页

en: continues on next page
zh_CN: 续下页

en: convert command %r cannot be run, check the image_converter setting
zh_CN: 无法运行格式转换命令 %r，请检查 image_converter 的设置

en: convert exited with error:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r
zh_CN: 格式转换发生错误并退出：
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r

en: copying TeX support files
zh_CN: 正在复制 TeX 支持文件

en: copying TeX support files...
zh_CN: 正在复制 TeX 支持文件……

en: copying Texinfo support files
zh_CN: 正在复制 Texinfo 支持文件

en: copying additional files
zh_CN: 正在复制附加文件

en: copying assets
zh_CN: 正在复制资产文件

en: copying downloadable files...
zh_CN: 正在复制可下载文件……

en: copying extra files
zh_CN: 正在复制额外文件

en: copying images...
zh_CN: 正在复制图像文件……

en: copying source files...
zh_CN: 正在复制源文件……

en: copying static files
zh_CN: 正在复制静态文件

en: could not read %r for changelog creation
zh_CN: 无法读取用于创建变更记录的 %r

en: create .nojekyll file to publish the document on GitHub pages
zh_CN: 创建 .nojekyll 文件，用于在 GitHub Pages 服务发布文档

en: create batchfile
zh_CN: 创建批处理文件

en: create makefile
zh_CN: 创建 Makefile

en: custom template directory (default: %(default)s)
zh_CN: 自定义模板目录（默认：%(default)s）

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: default role %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到默认角色 %s

en: default suffix for files (default: %(default)s)
zh_CN: 默认的文件名后缀（默认：%(default)s）

en: define a template variable
zh_CN: 定义一个模板变量

en: define tag: include "only" blocks with TAG
zh_CN: 定义标签，把涉及标签 TAG 的“only”块纳入到构建中

en: dimension unit %s is invalid. Ignored.
zh_CN: 无效的量纲单位 %s，已忽略。

en: directive
zh_CN: 指令

en: directive %r is already registered, it will be overridden
zh_CN: 指令 %r 已经注册过了，将被覆盖

en: directive-option
zh_CN: 指令-选项

en: directory to place all output
zh_CN: 存放输出内容的目录

en: directory to place all output in
zh_CN: 存放输出内容的目录

en: display latex %r: %s
zh_CN: 显示 LaTeX %r：%s

en: do emit colored output (default: auto-detect)
zh_CN: 着色输出（默认：自动检测）

en: do not create batchfile
zh_CN: 不创建批处理文件

en: do not create makefile
zh_CN: 不创建 Makefile

en: do not emit colored output (default: auto-detect)
zh_CN: 不着色输出（默认：自动检测）

en: do not use make-mode for Makefile/make.bat
zh_CN: Makefile/make.bat 不采用 Sphinx 的 make 模式

en: docnames to write: %s
zh_CN: 待写入文档名称：%s

en: document
zh_CN: 文档

en: document exactly the members in module __all__ attribute. (default: %(default)s)
zh_CN: 仅生成模块中 __all__ 属性成员的文档。（默认值：%(default)s）

en: document imported members (default: %(default)s)
zh_CN: 文档导入的成员（默认：%(default)s）

en: document isn't included in any toctree
zh_CN: 文档没有加入到任何目录树中

en: document language
zh_CN: 项目语种

en: document not readable. Ignored.
zh_CN: 无法读取文档源文件，已忽略。

en: document title is not a single Text node
zh_CN: 文档标题不是一个单纯文本节点

en: doing serial %s
zh_CN: 执行串行 %s

en: domain %s already registered
zh_CN: 域 %s 已经注册过了

en: domain %s not yet registered
zh_CN: 域 %s 未注册

en: don't create a table of contents file
zh_CN: 不创建目录文件

en: don't create headings for the module/package packages (e.g. when the docstrings already contain them)
zh_CN: 不创建模块/包的标题（比如当 docstring 中已经有标题时，可以使用这个选项）

en: don't know which module to import for autodocumenting %r (try placing a "module" or "currentmodule" directive in the document, or giving an explicit module name)
zh_CN: 无法判断导入哪个模块以自动生成文档 %r（尝试在文档中使用“module”或“currentmodule”指令，或者显式给定模块名）

en: don't use a saved environment, always read all files
zh_CN: 不使用已保存的环境，始终读取全部文件

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: dot code %r: %s
zh_CN: dot 代码 %r: %s

en: dot command %r cannot be run (needed for graphviz output), check the graphviz_dot setting
zh_CN: 无法运行 dot 命令 %r（为输出 graphviz 所必需），请检查 graphviz_dot 的设置

en: dot did not produce an output file:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r
zh_CN: dot 未生成输出文件：
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r

en: dot exited with error:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r
zh_CN: dot 发生错误并退出：
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r

en: download file not readable: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取下载文件：%s

en: dumping object inventory
zh_CN: 正在导出对象清单

en: dumping search index in %s
zh_CN: 正在导出 %s 的搜索索引

en: duplicate %s description of %s, other %s in %s
zh_CN: 重复的 %s描述 %s，其他的 %s 描述出现在 %s

en: duplicate %s description of %s, other instance in %s
zh_CN: 重复的 %s 描述 %s，另一描述出现在 %s

en: duplicate citation %s, other instance in %s
zh_CN: 重复的引文 %s，另一引文出现在 %s

en: duplicate description of %s %s, other instance in %s
zh_CN: 重复的 %s %s 描述，另一描述出现在 %s

en: duplicate label %s, other instance in %s
zh_CN: 重复的标签 %s，另一标签出现在 %s

en: duplicate label of equation %s, other instance in %s
zh_CN: 重复的公式标签 %s，另一公式出现在 %s

en: duplicate object description of %s, other instance in %s, use :noindex: for one of them
zh_CN: 重复的 %s 对象描述，另一对象描述出现在 %s，请向二者之一添加 :noindex: 标记。

en: duplicated ToC entry found: %s
zh_CN: 发现重复的目录条目：%s

en: duplicated entry found in toctree: %s
zh_CN: 目录树中存在重复的条目：%s

en: enable %s extension
zh_CN: 启用 %s 扩展

en: enable arbitrary extensions
zh_CN: 启用多个扩展

en: encountered some issues with some of the inventories, but they had working alternatives:
zh_CN: 在读取这些清单时遇到了一些问题，但已找到可用替代：

en: encountered title node not in section, topic, table, admonition or sidebar
zh_CN: 在节、话题、表格、警示或边栏以外的位置发现标题节点

en: enum
zh_CN: 枚举

en: enumerable_node %r already registered
zh_CN: 可枚举节点 %r 已经注册过了

en: enumerator
zh_CN: 枚举成员

en: environment variable
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: environment variable; %s
zh_CN: 环境变量; %s

en: error while formatting arguments for %s: %s
zh_CN: 在格式化 %s 的参数时报错：%s

en: error while formatting signature for %s: %s
zh_CN: 在格式化 %s 的签名时发生错误：%s

en: error writing file %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件 %s 时发生错误：%s

en: error writing file Makefile: %s
zh_CN: 写入 Makefile 文件时出错：%s

en: exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: exception while evaluating only directive expression: %s
zh_CN: only 指令的表达式求值时抛出异常：%s

en: extension %r has no setup() function; is it really a Sphinx extension module?
zh_CN: 扩展 %r 缺少 setup() 函数；它确实是一个 Sphinx 扩展模块吗？

en: extension %r returned an unsupported object from its setup() function; it should return None or a metadata dictionary
zh_CN: 扩展 %r 在其 setup() 函数中返回了一个不支持的对象；该函数应返回 None 或一个元数据字典

en: extension options
zh_CN: 扩展选项

en: extensions changed
zh_CN: 扩展发生了变化

en: external %s:%s reference target not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到外部 %s:%s 引用目标：%s

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: failed to import object %s
zh_CN: 无法导入对象 %s

en: failed to parse name %s
zh_CN: 无法解析名称 %s

en: failed to reach any of the inventories with the following issues:
zh_CN: 无法访问任何清单，问题如下：

en: failed: %s
zh_CN: 失败：%s

en: favicon file %r does not exist
zh_CN: favicon 文件 %r 不存在

en: file %r given on command line does not exist,
zh_CN: 命令行给定的文件 %r 不存在

en: file %r given on command line is not a valid document, ignoring
zh_CN: 命令行给定的文件 %r 不是有效文档，将被忽略

en: file %r given on command line is not under the source directory, ignoring
zh_CN: 源文件目录中不存在命令行给定的文件 %r，将被忽略

en: file %r on theme path is not a valid zipfile or contains no theme
zh_CN: 主题路径对应的文件 %r 是一个无效的或不包含主题的 zip 文件

en: file suffix (default: rst)
zh_CN: 文件后缀（默认：rst）

en: filename of table of contents (default: modules)
zh_CN: 目录的文件名（默认：modules）

en: finished with problems
zh_CN: 完成但存在问题

en: fnmatch-style file and/or directory patterns to exclude from generation
zh_CN: 以 fnmatch 风格的文件/目录规则，不生成与该规则匹配的文档

en: follow symbolic links. Powerful when combined with collective.recipe.omelette.
zh_CN: 遵循符号链接。配合 collective.recipe.omelette 使用尤其奏效。

en: function
zh_CN: 函数

en: function parameter
zh_CN: 函数参数

en: general options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: generate a full project with sphinx-quickstart
zh_CN: 用 sphinx-quickstart 生成完整项目

en: generating indices
zh_CN: 正在生成索引

en: glossary seems to be misformatted, check indentation
zh_CN: 术语词汇格式不正确，请检查缩进

en: glossary term
zh_CN: 术语词汇

en: glossary term must be preceded by empty line
zh_CN: 术语词汇前必须有空行

en: glossary terms must not be separated by empty lines
zh_CN: 术语词汇不能用空行分隔

en: grammar token
zh_CN: 语法记号

en: graphviz_output_format must be one of 'png', 'svg', but is %r
zh_CN: graphviz_output_format 的值只能是“png”或“svg”，但现在给定的是 %r

en: hardcoded link %r could be replaced by an extlink (try using %r instead)
zh_CN: 可以用 extlink 替换硬编码链接 %r（请尝试改用 %r）

en: highlighting module code...
zh_CN: 正在高亮模块代码……

en: html_extra_path entry %r does not exist
zh_CN: html_extra_path 入口 %r 不存在

en: html_extra_path entry %r is placed inside outdir
zh_CN: html_extra_path 入口 %r 被置于输出目录内

en: html_static_path entry %r does not exist
zh_CN: html_static_path 入口 %r 不存在

en: html_static_path entry %r is placed inside outdir
zh_CN: html_static_path 入口 %r 置于输出目录内

en: if specified, create build dir under source dir
zh_CN: 如果指定了此选项，在源文件目录下创建构建目录

en: if specified, separate source and build dirs
zh_CN: 如果指定了此选项，将分别建立源文件目录和构建目录

en: ignoring invalid doctest code: %r
zh_CN: 已忽略无效的文档代码：%r

en: image file %s not readable: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取图像文件 %s：%s

en: image file not readable: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取图像文件：%s

en: include "_private" modules
zh_CN: 包含“_private”模块

en: include links to the source code of documented Python objects
zh_CN: 支持链接到文档涉及的 Python 对象源码

en: include math, rendered as PNG or SVG images
zh_CN: 支持数学公式，渲染成 PNG 或 SVG 图像

en: include math, rendered in the browser by MathJax
zh_CN: 支持数学公式，用 MathJax 在浏览器中渲染

en: inconsistent citation references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
zh_CN: 译文中的引文引用与原文不一致。原文中为：{0}，译文中为：{1}

en: inconsistent footnote references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
zh_CN: 译文中的脚注引用与原文不一致。原文中为：{0}，翻文中为：{1}

en: inconsistent references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
zh_CN: 译文中的引用与原文不一致。原文中为：{0}，译文中为：{1}

en: inconsistent term references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
zh_CN: 译文中的术语引用与原文不一致。原文中为：{0}，译文中为：{1}

en: increase verbosity (can be repeated)
zh_CN: 输出更详细的日志（甚至可能重复）

en: index
zh_CN: 索引

en: inline latex %r: %s
zh_CN: 内联 LaTeX %r：%s

en: interpret module paths according to PEP-0420 implicit namespaces specification
zh_CN: 根据 PEP-0420 隐式命名空间规范解释模块路径

en: intersphinx identifier %r is not string. Ignored
zh_CN: intersphinx 标识符 %r 不是字符串，已忽略

en: intersphinx inventory has moved: %s -> %s
zh_CN: intersphinx 清单被移动过：%s -> %s

en: invalid PEP number %s
zh_CN: 无效的 PEP 编号%s

en: invalid RFC number %s
zh_CN: 无效的 RFC 编号 %s

en: invalid TestCode type
zh_CN: 无效的 TestCode 类型

en: invalid css_file: %r, ignored
zh_CN: 无效的 css_file：%r，已忽略

en: invalid js_file: %r, ignored
zh_CN: 无效的 js_file：%r，已忽略

en: invalid number %r for config value %r, ignoring
zh_CN: %r 不是有效整数，配置项 %r 的值只能是整数，已忽略

en: invalid numfig_format: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 numfig_format：%s

en: invalid numfig_format: %s (%r)
zh_CN: 无效的 numfig_format：%s（%r）

en: invalid regex %r in %s
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式 %r 出现在 %s

en: invalid regex %r in coverage_c_regexes
zh_CN: coverage_c_regexes 中有无效的正则表达式 %r

en: invalid signature for auto%s (%r)
zh_CN: 无效的 auto%s 签名（%r）

en: invalid value for class-doc-from option: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 class-doc-from 选项值：%s

en: invalid value for member-order option: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 member-order 选项值：%s

en: invalid value set (missing closing brace): %s
zh_CN: 无效的值集合（缺少右括号）：%s

en: invalid value set (missing opening brace): %s
zh_CN: 无效的值集合（缺少左括号）：%s

en: inventory for external cross-reference not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到用于外部交叉引用的清单：%s

en: job number should be a positive number
zh_CN: 并发任务数应为正值

en: kwargs for add_node() must be a (visit, depart) function tuple: %r=%r
zh_CN: add_node() 的关键字参数必须是 (visit, depart) 形式的函数元组：%r=%r

en: last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新于

en: line number spec is out of range(1-%d): %r
zh_CN: 指定的行号超出范围（1-%d）：%r

en: link between Sphinx documentation of different projects
zh_CN: 链接不同项目的 Sphinx 文档

en: lists all sections and subsections
zh_CN: 列出所有的章节和部分

en: loading intersphinx inventory from %s...
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 加载 intersphinx 清单……

en: loading pickled environment
zh_CN: 正在加载 Pickle 序列化的环境

en: loading translations [%s]...
zh_CN: 正在加载翻译 [%s]…

en: locale_dir %s does not exists
zh_CN: locale_dir %s不存在

en: logo file %r does not exist
zh_CN: logo 文件 %r 不存在

en: looking for now-outdated files...
zh_CN: 正在查找当前已过期的文件……

en: macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: making output directory
zh_CN: 正在创建输出目录

en: malformed string literal (missing closing quote): %s
zh_CN: 异常的字符串字面量（缺少右引号）：%s

en: malformed string literal (missing opening quote): %s
zh_CN: 异常的字符串字面量（缺少左引号）：%s

en: master document name
zh_CN: 主文档名

en: math renderer %s is already registered
zh_CN: 公式渲染器 %s 已经注册过了

en: maximum depth of submodules to show in the TOC (default: 4)
zh_CN: 在目录树中展示子模块的最大深度（默认：4）

en: member
zh_CN: 成员

en: method
zh_CN: 方法

en: missing '+' or '-' in '%s' option.
zh_CN: “%s”选项中缺少“+”或“-”。

en: missing attribute %s in object %s
zh_CN: 指定了 %s 属性，但对象 %s 缺少该属性

en: missing attribute mentioned in :members: option: module %s, attribute %s
zh_CN: :members: 选项中涉及的属性不存在：模块 %s，属性%s

en: module
zh_CN: 模块

en: module %s could not be imported: %s
zh_CN: 无法导入模块 %s：%s

en: modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: more than one target found for 'any' cross-reference %r: could be %s
zh_CN: “any”交叉引用 %r 的目标不唯一：可能是 %s

en: more than one target found for cross-reference %r: %s
zh_CN: 交叉引用 %r 找到了多个目标：%s

en: multiple files found for the document "%s": %r
    Use %r for the build.
zh_CN: 发现多个文件对应文档“%s”：%r
    将采用 %r 用于构建。

en: new config
zh_CN: 新配置

en: next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: next chapter
zh_CN: 下一章

en: nit-picky mode, warn about all missing references
zh_CN: 挑刺模式，在引用了不存在的内容时发出警告

en: no "latex_documents" config value found; no documents will be written
zh_CN: 未找到“latex_documents”配置项，不会写入文档

en: no "man_pages" config value found; no manual pages will be written
zh_CN: 未找到“man_pages”配置项，不会写入手册页

en: no "texinfo_documents" config value found; no documents will be written
zh_CN: 未找到“texinfo_documents”配置项，不会写入文档

en: no Babel option known for language %r
zh_CN: 没有语种 %r 的 Babel 选项

en: no changes in version %s.
zh_CN: %s 版本中没有做出修改。

en: no code/output in %s block at %s:%s
zh_CN: 块 %s 没有代码或没有输出，该块出现在 %s:%s

en: no output at all, not even warnings
zh_CN: 无任何输出，甚至不会输出警告

en: no output on stdout, just warnings on stderr
zh_CN: 不输出到 stdout，只在 stderr 上输出警告

en: no targets are out of date.
zh_CN: 没有过期的目标文件。

en: no theme named %r found (missing theme.conf?)
zh_CN: 未找到主题 %r（可能是因为缺少 theme.conf）

en: no theme named %r found, inherited by %r
zh_CN: 未找到主题 %r；由于 %r 继承了它，无法继续。

en: node class %r is already registered, its visitors will be overridden
zh_CN: 节点类 %r 已经注册过了，其访问者将被覆盖

en: non-whitespace stripped by dedent
zh_CN: 取消缩进操作清除了空白字符

en: none found
zh_CN: 没有找到已过期文件

en: not available for built-in messages
zh_CN: 没有找到内置信息的译文

en: numfig is disabled. :numref: is ignored.
zh_CN: numfig 已禁用，忽略 :numref:。

en: numfig_format is not defined for %s
zh_CN: 未定义 %s 的 numfig_format

en: original entry
zh_CN: 原始条目

en: override a setting in configuration file
zh_CN: 覆盖配置文件中的配置项

en: overwrite existing files
zh_CN: 覆盖已有文件

en: page
zh_CN: 页

en: page %s matches two patterns in html_sidebars: %r and %r
zh_CN: 页面 %s 同时符合两条 html_sidebars 规则：%r 和 %r

en: pass a value into HTML templates
zh_CN: 向 HTML 模板传值

en: path for the cached environment and doctree files (default: OUTPUTDIR/.doctrees)
zh_CN: 已缓存的环境和 doctree 文件路径（默认：OUTPUTDIR/.doctrees）

en: path to documentation source files
zh_CN: 文档源文件的路径

en: path to module to document
zh_CN: 指定模块的路径，用于生成该模块的文档

en: path to output directory
zh_CN: 输出目录的路径

en: path where configuration file (conf.py) is located (default: same as SOURCEDIR)
zh_CN: 配置文件（conf.py）所在目录路径（默认：与 SOURCEDIR 相同）

en: pickling environment
zh_CN: 正在 Pickle 序列化环境

en: preparing documents
zh_CN: 正在准备写入文档

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: previous chapter
zh_CN: 上一章

en: primary_domain %r not found, ignored.
zh_CN: primary_domain %r 不存在，已忽略。

en: processing %s
zh_CN: 正在处理 %s

en: program option
zh_CN: 程序选项

en: project author(s), used when --full is given
zh_CN: 项目作者，指定了 --full 选项时使用

en: project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: project name (default: root module name)
zh_CN: 项目名称（默认：根模块名）

en: project release, used when --full is given, defaults to --doc-version
zh_CN: 项目发行版本，指定了 --full 选项时使用，默认为 --doc-version 的值

en: project root
zh_CN: 项目根目录

en: project version, used when --full is given
zh_CN: 项目版本，指定了 --full 选项时使用

en: property
zh_CN: 托管属性

en: put documentation for each module on its own page
zh_CN: 给模块创建各自的文档页

en: put module documentation before submodule documentation
zh_CN: 把模块文档放置在子模块文档之前

en: quick access to all modules
zh_CN: 快速查看所有的模块

en: quiet mode
zh_CN: 静默模式

en: reST markup error:
zh_CN: reST 标记错误：

en: reading error: %s, %s
zh_CN: 读取时发生错误：%s，%s

en: reading sources...
zh_CN: 正在读取源文件……

en: reading templates...
zh_CN: 正在读取模板……

en: reference label
zh_CN: 引用标签

en: release of project
zh_CN: 项目发行版本

en: replacement for dot in _templates etc.
zh_CN: 用句点替代“ _templates”等文件夹名称中的下划线。

en: resolving references...
zh_CN: 正在解析引用……

en: role
zh_CN: 角色

en: role %r is already registered, it will be overridden
zh_CN: 角色 %r 已经注册过了，将被覆盖

en: role for external cross-reference not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到用于外部交叉引用的角色：%s

en: run Pdb on exception
zh_CN: 发生异常时运行 Pdb

en: run the script without creating files
zh_CN: 运行脚本，但不创建文件

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: search index couldn't be loaded, but not all documents will be built: the index will be incomplete.
zh_CN: 无法加载搜索索引，不会构建所有文档：索引将不完整。

en: search this documentation
zh_CN: 搜索文档

en: section "%s" gets labeled as "%s"
zh_CN: 为“%s”一节增加标签“%s”

en: see %s
zh_CN: 见 %s

en: see also %s
zh_CN: 另请参见 %s

en: self referenced toctree found. Ignored.
zh_CN: 目录树存在自引用，已忽略。

en: setting %s.%s occurs in none of the searched theme configs
zh_CN: 所有已找到的主题配置均未包含配置项 %s.%s

en: show full traceback on exception
zh_CN: 发生异常时显示完整回溯信息

en: signature arguments or return annotation given for automodule %s
zh_CN: automodule %s 给定了函数签名参数或返回类型标注

en: skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: source directory has changed
zh_CN: 源文件目录发生了变化

en: source file suffix
zh_CN: 源文件后缀

en: source files to generate rST files for
zh_CN: 用于生成 rst 文件的源文件

en: source_parser for %r is already registered
zh_CN: %r 的源文件解析器已经注册过了

en: source_suffix %r is already registered
zh_CN: 源文件扩展名 %r 已经注册过了

en: sphinx-quickstart only generate into a empty directory. Please specify a new root path.
zh_CN: sphinx-quickstart 只会在空目录中生成文件。请指定一个新的根路径。

en: sphinx-quickstart will not overwrite existing Sphinx projects.
zh_CN: sphinx-quickstart 不会覆盖已有的 Sphinx 项目。

en: sphinx-quickstart will not overwrite the existing file.
zh_CN: sphinx-quickstart 不会覆盖已有的文件。

en: static method
zh_CN: 静态方法

en: struct
zh_CN: 结构体

en: succeeded
zh_CN: 成功

en: targets for %d po files that are out of date
zh_CN: %d 个 po 文件的目标文件已过期

en: targets for %d po files that are specified
zh_CN: 指定了 %d 个 po 文件的目标文件

en: targets for %d source files that are out of date
zh_CN: %d 个源文件的目标文件已过期

en: targets for %d template files
zh_CN: %d 个模板文件的目标文件

en: template directory for template files
zh_CN: 放置模板文件的模板目录

en: template parameter
zh_CN: 模板参数

en: the %s extension does not declare if it is safe for parallel reading, assuming it isn't - please ask the extension author to check and make it explicit
zh_CN: 扩展 %s 没有声明是否并行读取安全，默认假定为否—请联系扩展作者检查是否支持该特性并显式声明

en: the %s extension does not declare if it is safe for parallel writing, assuming it isn't - please ask the extension author to check and make it explicit
zh_CN: %s 扩展没有声明是否并行写入安全，默认假定为否—请联系扩展作者检查是否支持该特性并显式声明

en: the %s extension is not safe for parallel reading
zh_CN: 扩展 %s 不是并行读取安全的

en: the %s extension is not safe for parallel writing
zh_CN: 扩展 %s 不是并行写入安全的

en: the documentation for
zh_CN: 本文档属于

en: the extension %r was already merged with Sphinx since version %s; this extension is ignored.
zh_CN: 扩展 %r 自 Sphinx %s 版本起合并至 Sphinx；因此，该扩展被忽略。

en: the link has no caption: %s
zh_CN: 链接没有标题：%s

en: theme %r doesn't have "inherit" setting
zh_CN: 主题 %r 未包含“inherit”配置项

en: theme %r doesn't have "theme" setting
zh_CN: 主题 %r 未包含“theme”配置项

en: toctree contains ref to nonexisting file %r
zh_CN: 目录树引用的文件 %r 不存在

en: toctree contains reference to document %r that doesn't have a title: no link will be generated
zh_CN: 目录树引用的文档 %r 缺少标题：不会生成链接

en: toctree contains reference to excluded document %r
zh_CN: 目录树中引用了已排除的文档 %r

en: toctree contains reference to non-included document %r
zh_CN: 目录树引用了未包含的文档 %r

en: toctree contains reference to nonexisting document %r
zh_CN: 目录树中引用的文档 %r 不存在

en: toctree glob pattern %r didn't match any documents
zh_CN: 目录树 glob 规则 %r 未能匹配到文档

en: too large :maxdepth:, ignored.
zh_CN: :mathdepth: 值过大，已忽略。

en: turn warnings into errors
zh_CN: 把警告视为错误

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: undecodable source characters, replacing with "?": %r
zh_CN: 源码中存在编码无法识别的字符，已经替换为“?”：%r

en: undefined label: %r
zh_CN: 标签未定义：%r

en: undocumented c api: %s [%s] in file %s
zh_CN: 缺少文档的 C API：%s [%s] 在 %s 文件中

en: undocumented python class: %s :: %s
zh_CN: 缺少文档的 Python 类：%s :: %s

en: undocumented python function: %s :: %s
zh_CN: 缺少文档的 Python 函数： %s :: %s

en: undocumented python method: %s :: %s :: %s
zh_CN: 缺少文档的 Python 方法：%s :: %s :: %s

en: unimplemented node type: %r
zh_CN: 未实现的节点类型：%r

en: union
zh_CN: 联合体

en: unknown %r toplevel_sectioning for class %r
zh_CN: 未知的 %r toplevel_sectioning 被用于 %r 类

en: unknown config value %r in override, ignoring
zh_CN: 配置覆盖中包含未知的配置项 %r，已忽略

en: unknown directive or role name: %s:%s
zh_CN: 未知的指令或角色名称：%s:%s

en: unknown index entry type %r
zh_CN: 未知的索引条目类型 %r

en: unknown index entry type %s found
zh_CN: 发现未知的索引条目类型 %s

en: unknown mimetype for %s, ignoring
zh_CN: %s 的 MIME 类型未知，已忽略

en: unknown node type: %r
zh_CN: 未知节点类型：%r

en: unsupported theme option %r given
zh_CN: 不支持的主题选项 %r

en: updating environment:
zh_CN: 正在更新环境：

en: use epub
zh_CN: 启用 ePub 支持

en: use make-mode for Makefile/make.bat
zh_CN: Makefile/make.bat 采用 Sphinx 的 make 模式

en: use no config file at all, only -D options
zh_CN: 不应用配置文件中的配置，只让 -D 选项中的配置项生效。

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: version of project
zh_CN: 项目版本

en: where "builder" is one of the supported builders, e.g. html, latex or linkcheck.
zh_CN: 此处的“builder”代指支持的构建器名称，比如 html、latex 或 linkcheck。

en: while setting up extension %s:
zh_CN: 在设置扩展名 %s 时：

en: with -W, keep going when getting warnings
zh_CN: 与 -W 配合使用，在发出警告时继续运行

en: write "todo" entries that can be shown or hidden on build
zh_CN: 编写在构建时可以选择显示、隐藏的“todo”条目

en: write all files (default: only write new and changed files)
zh_CN: 写入所有文件（默认：只写入新文件和修改过的文件）

en: write warnings (and errors) to given file
zh_CN: 把警告（以及错误）信息写入给定的文件

en: writing
zh_CN: 正在写入

en: writing %s file...
zh_CN: 正在写入 %s 文件……

en: writing META-INF/container.xml file...
zh_CN: 正在写入 META-INF/container.xml 文件……

en: writing additional files
zh_CN: 正在写入附加文件

en: writing additional pages
zh_CN: 正在写入附加页面

en: writing content.opf file...
zh_CN: 正在写入 content.opf 文件……

en: writing error: %s, %s
zh_CN: 写入时发生错误：%s，%s

en: writing message catalogs...
zh_CN: 正在写入消息目录...

en: writing mimetype file...
zh_CN: 正在写入 mimetype 文件……

en: writing nav.xhtml file...
zh_CN: 正在写入 nav.xhtml 文件……

en: writing output...
zh_CN: 正在写入输出……

en: writing summary file...
zh_CN: 正在写入摘要文件……

en: writing toc.ncx file...
zh_CN: 正在写入 toc.ncx 文件……
